Skip to main content Skip to footer

Special Assessment Commission

(6 YR. TERMS) The special assessment commission is a 3-member board that meets as necessary and for public hearing to inspect projects (normally subdivision road pavement) to determine proportionate benefits. The board then prepares a complete list of benefits and assessments setting forth the amount to be assessed. The County Auditor/Treasurer serves as secretary to the commission.

Board Members

Mike Helm
4432 Overland Rd
Bismarck ND 58503

Lee Lunde
3831 Coleman St
Bismarck ND 58503

Jeff Eslinger
5535 Ponderosa Ave
Bismarck ND 58503

Contact Us

Burleigh County
221 N 5th St
Bismarck ND 58501
T: 1 701-222-6718

Subscribe to Our News Releases

Subscribe to Our Agenda Notifications

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.